1. Vorsitzender

Dirk Kottenhahn
Tel. 0281-331635
dirk.kottenhahn@rsc1922.de

2. Vorsitzender

Peter Gockel
peter.gockel@rsc1922.de

Geschäftsführer

Thomas Junker
thomas.junker@rsc1922.de

Kassenwart

Bärbel Kottenhahn
Tel. 0160-6034172
baerbel.kottenhahn@rsc1922.de

Jugendleiter

Wilfried Hülser
Tel. 02855-4552
wilfried.huelser@rsc1922.de

Fachwart Radtouristik

Thilo Müller
Tel. 02064-9708253
thilo.mueller@rsc1922.de

Fachwart Mountainbike

Eric Vier
eric.vier@rsc1922.de

Fachwart Rennsport

Jan-Peter Herbst
jan.herbst@rsc1922.de

Pressewart

Burkhard Stahlmecke
Tel. 02064-473725
burkhard.stahlmecke@rsc1922.de

Sozialwart

Ingo Feldkamp
Tel. 0174-9919648
ingo.feldkamp@rsc1922.de

1. Beisitzer

Christian Emmerich
christian.emmerich@rsc1922.de

2. Beisitzer

Oliver Hülser
oliver.huelser@rsc1922.de